CAL Block #02

The second square for the CAL, designed by Trifles N Treasures, and going by the pretty name of Starburst, is quite intriguing to look at, in my humble opinion.

I took a quick look at it and thought I had it all figured out at a glance, but was then surprised to see that the unusual “bursts” were made completely differently than I had originally assumed. It was a fun and rather quick square to make and went without any glitches or incidents – effectively restoring my faith in myself and my ability to read crochet patterns. You can find the pattern for it here.

Thank you for this fun and pretty (- pretty fun!) pattern, Trifles N Treasures!

This project can also be found on Ravelry.


Block #01 | Tamara’s Kismet Square

13 thoughts on “CAL Block #02

Leave a Comment

