CAL Block #03

Onwards with my presentation of squares for the CAL. (I know! I am posting like a madwoman on here right now – I am aware of it.)

The Windmill Square by Cre8tion Crochet is #03, and can be found here. So far, this one has been the easiest square of the bunch, and because of that I really enjoyed making it. It was a nice change, especially after #01, that didn’t need too much focus, so it was perfect for a lazy evening in front of the TV. Plus, I really love the outcome, especially my white one. The texture is subtle, but very nice.

This project can also be found on Ravelry.


Block #02 | Starburst
Block #01 | Tamara’s Kismet Square

14 thoughts on “CAL Block #03

Leave a Comment

