YES! I watched the tutorials I have linked to in my previous post, got the point pretty quickly, and went to town. I frogged Freddie for now, sorry Freddie.

I put him to rest, so to say.

It’s Brian I am working on right now. And it’s with bobbins. Oh, the bobbins!

Brian BobbinsThe texture is a lot better this time around. Not even mentioning the looks. And so I wasted an entire evening NOT working on the Baby-Nephew-Felt-Plushie-Mobile, oy.

This project can also be found on Ravelry.

One thought on “Bobbins!

Leave a Comment

