Felt Sloth

Look at me, I’m on a roll!

Because one coworker got The Bat for her birthday, and my other coworker didn’t get a felt-anything for her birthday last month, and because that’s an unforgivable slight (- hey, I didn’t know then that making little felt-somethings for birthdays would be so much fun!), I rectified this tonight. Meet: The Sloth.

(She has a thing for sloths, yes. Bats and sloths. My coworkers are weird. 🙂 )

The Sloth
This one I actually did create myself, by merging several cute sloths on Pinterest into one, and modifying the result slightly. The outcome is pretty close to my draft on paper – so yeh, I am happy with how it turned out!

(Tomorrow marks the beginning of my new semester at University, so I expect future posting (and crafting) to be light in the next weeks.)

One thought on “Felt Sloth

Leave a Comment

