Nadelspiel’s Crochet Advent Calendar – Day 3

03Rows 6 and 7 are online and done! Considering to start this again (- in addition, not instead of) with a very thin yarn, just to see the difference.

(What’s more: evil Moogly is hosting a mini-CAL as well, starting tomorrow. A one-skein cowl and a one-skein beanie, as I understand it. Super bulky. Which I have at home.
Gyah! Stop the awesome CAL-ing, everybody… my days only have so many hours!)

Anyway, here’s today’s status of the doily:

Crochet Advent Calendar 1 - Day 03

This project can also be found on Ravelry.


EDIT: Here it is… HA! I did it, as I said: the doily with a lacey cotton yarn that I’ve had laying around. I’ve also updated Day 01 and Day 02 accordingly.

Crochet Advent Calendar 2 - Day 03

This project can also be found on Ravelry.

 

Leave a Comment

