Nadelspiel’s Crochet Advent Calendar – Day 4

04Day 4 – completed with 2 days delay, because we had a lot going on at home with a late Thanksgiving dinner with good friends, a brunch with some other good friends, Krampus day and all that… so yeah, I am actually catching up with Days 04, 05 & 06 all in one day, while still posting them on their appropriate days. First moment in a couple of days that I can actually sit down and relax – of course with my crochet hook in hand! So here’s December 4th output:

Crochet Advent Calendar 2 - Day 04

And yes – I am most likely ditching my attempt in red altogether. It looked like it would turn out nicely when I first started it, but with every row added, I disliked it more and more. I knew that this was probably going to happen, but it never hurts to try new things, even if you end up frogging them, right?

This project can also be found on Ravelry.

One thought on “Nadelspiel’s Crochet Advent Calendar – Day 4

Leave a Comment

