Nadelspiel’s Crochet Advent Calendar – Day 6

06Day 06 – and I am crocheting days 04, 05 & 06 all in one sitting – is online and can be found here.

I am amazed at how quickly this actually works up. So far, I love it – even though mentally I still haven’t made friends with the concept of “doily” whatsoever. (Old-fashioned granny-stuff! Doesn’t go with anything in my apartment!)

The work is quite meditative, though – very enjoyable to relax and chill in the evening next to the TV without thinking much as I go around and around. Not sure what I will do with it once it’s finished, though…

Crochet Advent Calendar 2 - Day 06

This project can also be found on Ravelry.

Leave a Comment

