Nadelspiel’s Crochet Advent Calendar – Day 16

16Here you can find the instructions for row 27, after which this doily could now definitely be finished. What’s left is a row of 20 tips on each small pineapple – which would put me into this uncomfortable situation of having to tie in 40 single threads… so I am not quite sure if I want to do that, or just leave it be as it is. I will watch tomorrow’s video, and maybe I can figure out a way of adding the (- really beautiful) tips without having to cut the thread after each one… because I really prefer the look WITH the tips over the current round one.

Crochet Advent Calendar 2 - Day 16

This project can also be found on Ravelry.

Leave a Comment

