I WON! I WON! I WON! (aka Nadelspiel’s Crochet Advent Calendar – Day 21)

21Today we get to learn a knitting pattern that produces “mini stars”. I won’t, because I have no application for knitted mini stars at the moment, but I’ll keep the video around for reference:

Buuuut…

Something Different

Remember when I asked you to please extend a like and help a Crochetophile out to win a bunch of yarny goodness?

Well, people have been really helpful – by sharing and re-sharing and just being overall nice folks, I managed to gain a grand total of 183 likes, which is pretty awesome. Because you guys catapulted me to 3rd place with this. The winner and the runner-up each got over 500 likes – but none of the other 30+ contestants made it over 100. So I am REALLY thankful, because…

AWESOME!!! I never won anything substantial before in my life. I can’t wait to take my sweet time and start browsing the online store… this really sweetens my Christmas, and my upcoming 2,5 weeks of vacation. (Not that I don’t have enough WIPs to finish, or something. Just sayin’…)

Filati Gewinn

One thought on “I WON! I WON! I WON! (aka Nadelspiel’s Crochet Advent Calendar – Day 21)

Leave a Comment

