Merry Christmas to Me!

Look, what was in the mail today!

Filati Gewinn 2

So exciting! I can’t wait to find some leisure time (- after the holidays, obviously) to sit down with a nice cup of tea, relax, and browse the Filati Online Store

Tomorrow is – finally – my last day of work before the holidays, and I have taken a whole 2.5 weeks off. I am scheduled to return to work on January 11 – and by now I really need this down time desperately. I am going to crochet until my hands fall off. (And study for my exam, too, of course. Just for the record, y’all.)

More snowflakes to follow in my next post…

Leave a Comment

