Wrap-Around Shrug – WIP Notes

150 cm, or almost 60 inches is how much I have to do for the body part, before being able to start with the first sleeve.

I am on my third skein of yarn, and up to 25 inches, or 62 cm.

It’s… a daunting task. Quite monotonous… but then again, using a 10 mm hook makes it all manageable. Plus: I am really excited about the outcome, I can’t wait to have it finished. I still want to get some good use out of it, before my favorite seasons ends and it gets too warm again to use pretty, warm things like it.

Raveled here.

3 thoughts on “Wrap-Around Shrug – WIP Notes

  1. Thanks! 🙂 It’s actually not completely black, just really dark grey – so that makes it easier to work with. I hate working with black, too.

    Like

Leave a Comment

