Put Captain Solo in the Cargo Hold.

Last night saw me crocheting until 1 AM, despite knowing much better than that. I work for a living, after all, which requires me to be awake and present the very latest at 7 AM, and productive by 8:30 AM. Also? I need 8 hours of sleep, or else.

So, else it was. And I had a small pickle of a day, too, which would have been quite a bit less stressful, had I a) not been completely drugged up by my antihistamines which makes for crappy days at work, period, and b) slept a bit more than I did.

Blame it on this guy:

Can we have a little awwwwe? I am not quite sure about the size of his mask – I may just make another one a little smaller, but other than that, I think he’s totally adorable. I don’t take any credit for that, though, because the cuteness is all in the shape of the body – and that was all Lydia‘s doing.

For those of you interested, I will be working up a PDF to show you what I did to turn the basic pattern into Boba Fett, including the small details on the helmet and the mask. I won’t have that done until after I finish Princess Leia, however.

So, what do you think? Feedback highly appreciated!

Raveled here.

2 thoughts on “Put Captain Solo in the Cargo Hold.

Leave a Comment

