Breaking my WIP-Plan

I have made a pact with myself to not work on anything other than the Filet Crochet Curtains and the Lalylaleia, until those things are done, and those few instances where I actually found myself crocheting during the last weeks I’ve been really good at sticking with what I said I was going to do.

Unfortunately, my kiddo has found my pile of wildly assorted body parts this morning, and now insists I finish the bears. She has a point, too – because these body parts annoy the living hell out of me, and I so want this stuff off my plate, and I am really only missing 3 arms and 2 hats, and the assembly.

So I am breaking my WIP regimen in favor of the Pyjama-Bears, and will hopefully finish them today.

Patron Osito - WIP 2

Leave a Comment

