WIP Notes – The Owl Motif, again

I am 8 squares into the white ones, and just started with my last white skein. That said, I’ve been busy on Pinterest, trying to look for a better solution to my large owl motif, and I think I may have just found one.

Actually, it’s the exact same owl I have used for my blanket back in the day, which is fortunate – because I can’t find the PDF of my paid pattern anymore for the life of me. I have no idea where it went. So this link gives a detailed photo tutorial without any actual instructions… I am not sure if this legal, but for certain it helps me to re-figure out the owl motif that I had wanted in the first place.

Of course, mine will have to be bigger than that, quite substantially so, I think – but this helps to get me back on the right track. Going to keep you posted on this…

Leave a Comment

